Management:

Emanuel Fuchshofer Hintergrund blau.jpgEmanuel Fuchshofer
Geschäftsführung / CEO
T: +43 1 6620272-222
E: emanuel.fuchshofer@plandent.at

Gernot neu.jpgGernot Gragl
Service Director
M: +43 664 88332833
E: gernot.gragl@plandent.at

Rene Neu.jpgRene Dockter
Sales Director
M: +43 664 921 4354
E: rene.dockter@plandent.at

Plandent-Teamfotos-Wien-Studio-Matphoto(266of330).jpgChiara Kaiblinger
Marketing Managerin
M: +43 664 967 0604
E: chiara.kaiblinger@plandent.at

Marlene Müller  
Operations Managerin
T: +43 1 6620272-246
E: marlene.mueller@plandent.at

Innendienst:

Gerlinde Widlroither 
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +43 662 857700-614
E: gerlinde.widlroither@plandent.at

ec_foto.pngEllisha Couffie
Vertrieb Innendienst
T: +43 1 6620272-216
E: ellisha.couffie@plandent.at

Monika Neu.jpgMonika Spurej-Frauwallner
dPMedTech Innendienst
T: +43 662 857 700-322
E: office@dpmedtech.com

Martina-Plandent-Teamfotos-Wien-Studio-Matphoto-Austria-3copy.jpgIng. Martina Korn
Konzeptplanerin
T: +43 1 6620272-225
E: martina.korn@plandent.at

Thomas Widlroither
Einrichtung
T: +43 662 857700-610
E: thomas.widlroither@plandent.at

blobid1.pngPatrizia Walka
Administration Technik & Debitoren
T: +43 1 6620272-241
E: patrizia.walka@plandent.at

plandent-teamfotos-wien-studio-matphoto-8-kopie11 Kopieaas.jpgClaudia Cäsar
Finance & Accounting
M: +43 664 886 72728
E: claudia.caesar@plandent.at

image1g8er.pngEmanuel Blazevic
Lagerverwaltung
M: 0664 967 0595
E: emanuel.blazevic@plandent.at

Service:

stefan-marousek_web.jpgStefan Marousek
Bildgebung
T: 0800 070 550
E: stefan.marousek@plandent.at

christopher-pyringer_web.jpgChristopher Pyringer
Produktspezialist Röntgen
T: 0800 070 550
E: christopher.pyringer@plandent.at

FH_Foto.pngFabian Hoch
Produktspezialist Röntgen
T: 0800 070 550
E: fabian.hoch@plandent.at

Plandent-Teamfotos-Wien-studio-MATPHOTO-156.JPGGabriel Astleithner
Key Account Manager
T: 0800 070 550
E: gabriel.astleithner@plandent.at

Plandent-Headshots-Wien-Studio-Matphoto-9.jpgAndreas Holzer
Technischer Kundendienst
T: 0800 070 550
E: andreas.holzer@plandent.at

thomas bild.jpgThomas Haslinger
Technischer Kundendienst
T: 0800 070 550
E: thomas.haslinger@plandent.at

franz-brugger_web.jpgFranz Brugger
Technischer Kundendienst
T: 0800 070 550
E: franz.brugger@plandent.at

martin-hoerzer_web.jpgMartin Hörzer
Technischer Kundendienst
T: 0800 070 550
E: martin.hoerzer@plandent.at

hansjörg_neu.jpgHansjörg Kastner
Technischer Kundendienst
T: 0800 070 550
E: hansjoerg.kastner@plandent.at

image30r74.pngMichael Weber
Technischer Kundendienst
T: 0800 070 550
E: michael.weber@plandent.at

imagea9qts.pngIbrahim Sarkan
Technischer Kundendienst
T: 0800 070 550
E: ibrahim.sarkan@plandent.at

Werkstatt:

heinz.mitterberger.pngHeinrich Mitterberger
Leitung Werkstatt
T: +43 1 6620272-211
E: heinrich.mitterberger@plandent.at

christopher.Zadrobilek.pngChristopher Zadrobilek
Werkstatt Techniker
T: +43 1 6620272-235
E: christopher.zadrobilek@plandent.at

Verkauf:

Plandent-Teamfotos-Wien-studio-MATPHOTO-33.JPGKlaus Strasser
Fachberater
M: +43 664 355 9337
E: klaus.strasser@plandent.at

Plandent-Teamfotos-Wien-studio-MATPHOTO-61.JPGChristoph Schremser
Fachberater
M: +43 664 822 6436
E: christoph.schremser@plandent.at

Plandent-Teamfotos-Wien-studio-MATPHOTO-134.JPGKarin Zeller
Fachberaterin 
M: +43 660 4756720
E: karin.zeller@plandent.at

Renate Vogtenhuber
Fachberaterin / Produktspezialistin Pastelli
M: +43 664 5227215
E: renate.vogtenhuber@plandent.at

Peter Müller
Fachberater / Gebietsleitung West
M: +43 664 2141382
E: peter.mueller@plandent.at